Latest Products http://www.active-s.co.in Latest Products 17-08-18 en-us http://www.active-s.co.in Soft Drinks http://www.active-s.co.in/soft-drinks.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide good quality and authentic Soft Drinks to large scale purchasers. The Soft Drinks that are provided by us have a splendid taste that easily blends in while maintaining fizziness for a long time. Bathing Soap http://www.active-s.co.in/bathing-soap.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Bathing Soap that has a captivating fragrance and at the same time is highly effective in removing all bacteria and germs from the body. Liquid Detergent http://www.active-s.co.in/liquid-detergent.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We proffer unique quality Liquid Detergent mainly to the bulk buyers, dealers and retailers. Our Liquid Detergent is of the right concentration so that it can be easily dissolved in water or any other solution. Active-S shampoo http://www.active-s.co.in/active-s-shampoo.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Suppliers of quality Active-S shampoo that is easy on the hair and skin, we provide our clients the best of everything. These are made from perfectly safe ingredients that provide the hair right nutrients and vitamins. Dish Wash Soap http://www.active-s.co.in/dish-wash-soap.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Dish Wash Soap to our large scale clients like the bulk buyers, large scale dealers and retailers. The Dish Wash Soap provided by us has ingredients that remove the harmful bacteria and germs from the dishes. Detergent Soap http://www.active-s.co.in/detergent-soap.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide supreme quality Detergent Soap made from safe constituents. The Detergent Soap provided by us is completely harmless on the fabric and gently removes the stains on the cloth without compromising the fabrics quality. Ayurvedic Shampoo http://www.active-s.co.in/ayurvedic-shampoo.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Active-S ayurvedic shampoo tested in lab according to govt parameters. Its safe for hairs, its clean a dranduff and stop hair falling and increase hairs. Its a liquid shampoo lite brown coloure Detergent Powder http://www.active-s.co.in/detergent-powder.htm Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are suppliers of quality active Detergent Powder to bulk buyers, large scale dealers and retailers. The active-s washing powder provided by us is made from pure ingredients that wipe out even the strongest and toughest of stains. The constituents are also easily soluble so that one doesnt face problems while mixing the same with water or any other solution. The powder can be used even with hard water. Turmeric Powder http://www.active-s.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Effective in nature, this Turmeric Powder is obtained with the use of turmeric powder. Highly demanded in homes, restaurant, hotels and food industry, these powders are easy to use and best to enhance the taste of meal. Also, this powder is used to treat injury and used as remedy. Perfectly grinded this, powder is quality checked by professionals. Turmeric Powder second qulity http://www.active-s.co.in/turmeric-powder-second-qulity.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Effective in nature, this Turmeric Powder is obtained with the use of turmeric. Highly demanded in homes, restaurant, hotels and food industry, these powders are easy to use and best to enhance the taste of meal. Also, this powder is used to treat injury and used as remedy. Perfectly grinded this, powder is quality checked by professionals. detergent powder Active-S http://www.active-s.co.in/detergent-powder-active-s.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are suppliers of quality Active-S Washing Powder to bulk buyers, large scale dealers and retailers. The Active-S washing powder provided by us is made from pure ingredients that wipe out even the strongest and toughest of stains. The constituents are also easily soluble so that one doesnt face problems while mixing the same with water or any other solution. The powder can be used even with hard water. Turmeric Finger Polish http://www.active-s.co.in/turmeric-finger-polish.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger With Polished, Grade :A 100% Pure Natural Product, we supply Grade :B and C Minimum Order 1Mt Bulb Turmeric http://www.active-s.co.in/bulb-turmeric.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Bulb Grade :A We can supply Grade : B and C Minimum Order Quantity 5 MT And we also provide Raw Turmeric